Contact for Presentation Help

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone (required)

Your Message

La Grande Rotary Board

 

La Grande Rotary Board

  • President July 1, 2019: Michelle Long  mlong@lagrandecpa.com
  • Past President: Joel Myer  jmyer@valleyinsurance.com
  • President Elect:  Stacey Candlish . stacey.candlish@usbank.com
  • Vice President: Jessy Watson dynamicpizza@yahoo.com 
  • Treasurer: Craig Nightingale .Cnightingale@beobank.com
  • Secretary: Glenn Null .gnull@eoni.com
  • Directors
    Kelsie McDaniel . kelsiedavis@gmail.com
  • Shawn Risteen  risteen2@gmail.com
  • Jeri MacKley .  jerimackley@gmail.com
  • Debra Beck .DebraBeck@UmpquaBank.com
  • Tucker Billman  billman22speed@hotmail.com
  • Rick Pullen .rickpullen@umpquabank.com
  • Bob Kavanaugh

Youth Exchange Students

Members

Committees

What you Missed (Synopsis of Meetings)

Fund Raising

Forms